Developing visions together

Be a part of us

CAREERS

Are you curious, creative and committed?

Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit in with us! Professionals, young professionals and students from the fields of computer science, electrical engineering and computer engineering will find more than just the right job with us. You can expect innovative projects, an open and family atmosphere, modern framework conditions and great development opportunities - in the middle of one of the most dynamic and attractive cities in Germany and a magnet for many IT companies. Highly motivated career changers are also welcome to join us in shaping the future of mobility.

Apply now

CAREERS

Professionals

Software Developers

(m/w/d)

Test Automation

Software Developers 

(m/w/d)

Tooling and Integration

Software-Integrator

(m/w/d)

Automotive

Software Developers

(m/w/d)

Robotics Division

CAREERS

Students

Working Student

(m/w/d)

Algorithms development

Final paper

(m/w/d)

Environment detection localization

Final paper

(m/w/d)

Test case generation with artificial intelligence

Final paper

(m/w/d)

Sensor data fusion

Internship/Practical course bachelor thesis

(m/w/d)

3D visualization for objects

CAREERS

Why Sedenius?

The future of mobility is one of the greatest social, economic and economic challenges of the present. As part of Sedenius, you will face up to this challenge and act with us at the pulse of time. For mutual success, we rely on appropriate framework conditions, individual perspectives, open communication and team spirit.

Open and Direct

Flat hierarchies, short paths and open exchange are important components of our corporate culture - with success. Different characters and personalities act innovatively and dynamically with and for each other at Sedenius. We see the opinions and ideas of all employees as the central potential for joint and individual improvement. Accordingly, your questions, suggestions and wishes will always find an open ear. Our innovative projects make it necessary to work in agile teams. Our cooperation is always characterized by mutual respect, constructiveness and a relaxed atmosphere.

Familiar and Relaxed

We want our employees to feel comfortable at Sedenius. And we make every effort to make your time in our premises as pleasant as possible. In our office kitchen, fresh fruit, coffee, tea and other drinks are always available to all employees free of charge. We often meet for a snack together. On hot days we cool off with air conditioners and ice cream. Our workshop for inventors is equipped with numerous tools and machines for wood and metal processing. Many innovative ideas have already been implemented here.

Flexible and Trustworthy

We want our employees to feel comfortable at Sedenius. And we make every effort to make your time in our premises as pleasant as possible. In our office kitchen, fresh fruit, coffee, tea and other drinks are always available to all employees free of charge. We often meet for a snack together. On hot days we cool off with air conditioners and ice cream. Our workshop for inventors is equipped with numerous tools and machines for wood and metal processing. Many innovative ideas have already been implemented here.

Individual and Innovative

We firmly believe in the greatest potential of Sedenius - our employees. With us, you will work independently and at eye level on exciting projects and topics right from the start. Your creativity and commitment are in demand! Depending on your knowledge and interests, we offer you a variety of training opportunities. With internal and external workshops and trainings you can prepare yourself for new tasks and more responsibility. Many colleagues also spend time together outside of work. At regular team events we get to know each other in a different environment. And the fun doesn't come too short.

Central and Worth Living

Our office is centrally located in Islamabad, one of the most sought-after cities in Pakistan. Bahria Town, Islamabad is dynamic, innovative and extremely worth living - for young and old. The diverse cultural offerings and the enormous economic upswing have brought the city a lot of popularity in recent years. Extensive green spaces and the lake landscape in the southern region invite you to relax. Nevertheless, living space in Bahria Town is still comparatively affordable. Sedenius also supports the ecological option of travelling to work by bicycle. In our lockable storage room there is also room for your bike.

CAREERS

Your way to us

ADVERTISEMENT

We are looking forward to your application. Please send us your application in a PDF document via our application form, stating your salary expectations and your earliest possible starting date.

CONFIRMATION OF RECEIPT

After receipt of your application you will receive a confirmation that your documents have arrived at our office.

REVIEW

Together with the specialist contact persons, we check whether your qualifications match the job requirements. Please be patient during this process. We will certainly get in touch with you.

INTERVIEW

If your qualifications suit us, we would like to get to know you better in a personal interview.

CERTIFICATE AND CONTRACT OFFER

You will receive a confirmation from us as soon as possible, as long as everything fits. As a rule, we will send you the employment contract by e-mail. Welcome to Sedenius!

CONTACT US

Your contact to us

We will be happy to answer any questions you may have about your application and career opportunities with us.

Contact Person

Andreas Amann

Telephone

+49 (0) 341 602478 - 90

E-mail

bewerbung@sedenius.com

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln

Werde Teil von uns

KARRIERE

Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert?

Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du zu uns! Professionals, Berufseinsteiger und Studenten aus den Bereichen der Informatik, der Elektrotechnik und des Ingenieurwesens finden bei uns mehr als nur den passenden Job. Es erwarten Dich innovative Projekte, eine offene und eine familiäre Atmosphäre, moderne Rahmenbedingungen und tolle Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten - inmitten einer der dynamischsten und attraktivsten Städte in Deutschland und Magnet für viele IT-Unternehmen. Auch ausgeprägt motivierte Quereinsteiger sind herzlich willkommen, mit uns die Zukunft der Mobilität zu gestalten.

Bewirb Dich jetzt bei uns

Softwareentwickler

(m/w/d)

Forschungsprojekt Sensordatenfusion

Softwareentwickler 

(m/w/d)

Tooling und Integration

Softwareintegrator

(m/w/d)

Automotive

KARRIERE

Warum Sedenius?

Die Zukunft der Mobilität ist eine der gesellschaftlich, wirtschaftlich und ökonomisch größten Herausforderungen der Gegenwart. Als Teil von Sedenius stellst Du Dich dieser Aufgabe und agierst mit uns am Puls der Zeit. Für den gemeinsamen Erfolg setzen wir auf angemessene Rahmenbedingungen, individuelle Perspektiven, offeneKommunikation und gelebten Teamgeist.

Offen und direkt

Flache Hierarchien, kurze Wege und offener Austausch sind wichtige Bestandteile unserer Unternehmenskultur - mit Erfolg. Unterschiedliche Charaktere und Persönlichkeiten agieren bei Sedenius innovativ und dynamisch mit- und füreinander. Die Meinungen und Ideen aller MitarbeiterInnnen sehen wir als zentrales Potenzial für gemeinsame und individuelle Verbesserungen. Entsprechend finden Deine Fragen, Anregungen und Wünsche stets ein offenes Ohr. Unsere innovativen Projekte machen die Arbeit in agilen Teams erforderlich. Unser Miteinander ist dabei jederzeit von gegenseitigem Respekt, Konstruktivität und lockerer Atmosphäre geprägt.

Familiär und entspannt

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen sollen sich bei Sedenius wohl fühlen. Und wir sind bemüht, Dir deine Zeit in unseren Räumlichkeiten so angenehm, wie möglich zu machen. Allen MitarbeiterInnen stehen in unserer Büroküche stets frisches Obst, Kaffee, Tee und weitere Getränke kostenlos zur Verfügung. Oft treffen wir uns zu einem gemeinsamen Imbiss. Mit Klimageräten und Eis sorgen wir an heißen Tagen für Abkühlung. Unsere Werkstatt für Tüftler ist mit zahlreichen Werkzeugen und Maschinen zur Holz- und Metallbearbeitung ausgestattet. Hier wurde schon viele innovative Ideen umgesetzt.

Flexibel und vertrauensvoll

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Arbeit und Privatleben flexibel vereinbar sein müssen. Wir verzichten daher auf eine Kernarbeitszeit. Abgesehen von geplanten Teamsitzungen, Besprechungen und wichtigen Projekterminen bist Du bei der Einteilung Deiner Arbeitszeit weitgehend frei. Wer intensiv und erfolgreich arbeitet, verdient ausreichend Freizeit und Erholung. Der Jahresurlaub bei Sedenius beträgt für alle MitarbeiterInnen 30 Tage. Überstunden werden sorgfältig auf einem Gleitzeitkonto verbucht. Zudem unterstützen wir unsere MitarbeiterInnen dabei, vom Homeoffice aus zu agieren.

Individuell und innovativ

Wir glauben fest an das größte Potenzial von Sedenius - unsere MitarbeiterInnen. Bei uns wirkst Du von Beginn an selbstständig und auf Augenhöhe bei spannenden Projekten und Themen mit. Deine Kreativität und Dein Engagement sind gefragt! Entsprechend Deiner Kenntnisse und Interessen bieten wir Dir verschiedenartige Fortbildungsmöglichkeiten. Mit internen und externen Workshops und Trainings kannst Du Dich auf neue Aufgaben und mehr Verantwortung vorbereiten. Viele Kollegen verbringen auch außerhalb der Arbeit Zeit miteinander. Bei regelmäßigen Teamevents lernen wir einander in einem anderen Umfeld kennen. Und der Spaß kommt dabei auch nicht zu kurz.

Zentral und lebenswert

Unser Büro liegt zentral in Leipzig, einer der derzeit gefragtesten Städte in Deutschland. Leipzig ist dynamisch, innovativ und ausgesprochen lebenswert - für Jung und Alt. Das vielseitige Kulturangebot und der enorme wirtschaftliche Aufschwung haben der Stadt in den vergangenen Jahren viel Zulauf beschert. Ausgedehnte Grünflächen und die Seenlandschaft im Südraum laden zur Erholung ein. Trotzdem ist Wohnraum in Leipzig noch immer vergleichsweise erschwinglich. Du erreichst unser Büro mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln aus allen Richtungen unkompliziert und schnell. Vom Hauptbahnhof sind es mit der Straßenbahn oder dem Bus nur wenigen Minuten. Sedenius unterstützt zudem die ökologische Variante, mit dem Fahrrad den Arbeitsweg zu absolvieren. In unserem abschließbaren Abstellraum gibt es auch noch Platz für dein Rad.

KARRIERE

Dein Weg zu uns

BEWERBUNG

Wir sind gespannt auf Deine Bewerbung. Sende uns diese bitte in einem PDF-Dokument über unser Bewerbungsformular unter Angabe Deiner Gehaltsvorstellung und Deinem frühestmöglichen Eintrittstermin zu.

EINGANGSBESTÄTIGUNG

Nach Eingang Deiner Bewerbung erhältst Du zeitnah eine Bestätigung, dass Deine Unterlagen bei uns angekommen sind.

ÜBERPRÜFUNG

Zusammen mit den fachlichen Ansprechpartnern überprüfen wir, ob Deine Qualifikationen zu den Stellenanforderungen passen. Bei diesem Prozess bitten wir Dich um etwas Geduld. Wir melden uns ganz sicher bei Dir.

INTERVIEW

Wenn Deine Qualifikationen zu uns passen, möchten wir Dich in einem persönlichen Gespräch näher kennenlernen.

ZUSAGE UND VERTRAGSANGEBOT

Du erhältst zeitnah von uns die Zusage, sofern alles passt. Den Arbeitsvertrag schicken wir Dir in der Regel per E-Mail zu. Herzlich Willkommen bei Sedenius!

KONTAKT

Dein Kontakt zu uns

Fragen rund um Deine Bewerbung und Deine Einstiegsmöglichkeiten bei uns beantworten wir Dir gern.

Ansprechpartner

Sandy Paasch

Telefon

+49 (0) 341 602478 - 90

E-mail

bewerbung@sedenius.com