Internship / Bachelor Thesis: 3D Visualization for Objects
Praktikum Bachelorarbeit (m/w/d) 3D Visualisierung für Objekte

As a software developer for the automotive industry in the heart of Leipzig, Sedenius Engineering sets standards in the fields of driver assistance systems, driving simulation and image processing. With our efficient solutions and the great commitment of our employees, we realize exciting and forward-looking projects. To become even better, we are looking for you.

Thesis (m/f/d) Sensor data fusion
Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Sensordatenfusion

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers of the automotive industry as well as public transport systems an extensive portfolio of services for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit in....

Final Thesis: Test Case Generation with Artificial Intelligence
Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Testfall-Generierung mit künstlicher Intelligenz

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers in the automotive industry as well as public transport systems a comprehensive portfolio of services for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit....

Thesis: Environment detection / Localization
Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Umgebungserkennung Lokalisierung

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers in the automotive industry as well as public transport systems a comprehensive portfolio of services for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit....

Working student (m/f/d) Algorithm Development
Werkstudent (m/w/d) Algorithmen-Entwicklung

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers in the automotive industry as well as public transport systems a comprehensive portfolio of services for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit....

Application Developer (m/f/d) Tools and Frameworks

If we have aroused your interest ... then apply to us immediately. We are looking forward to your documents!

Software developer (m/f) in the field of Robotics (ROS)
Softwareentwickler (m/w) im Bereich Robotik

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers in the automotive industry as well as public transport systems a comprehensive portfolio of services for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit....

Software Developer (m/f/d) Test Automation
Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Testautomatisierung

Developing visions together As a software developer for the automotive industry in the heart of Leipzig, Sedenius Engineering sets standards in the fields of driver assistance systems, driving simulation and image processing. With our efficient solutions and the great commitment of our employees, we realize exciting and forward-looking projects. To become even better, we are looking for you.Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions....

Software Developer (m/f/d) Research Project Sensor Data Fusion
Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Forschungsprojekt Sensordatenfusion

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers in the automotive industry as well as public transport systems a comprehensive service portfolio for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit....

Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Tooling und Integration
Softwareentwickler  (m/w/d) Tooling und Integration

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers in the automotive industry as well as public transport systems a comprehensive service portfolio for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit....

Software integrator (m/f/d) Automotive
Softwareintegrator (m/w/d) Automotive

Sedenius Engineering is a specialist for intelligent and comprehensive solutions in the field of autonomous and highly automated driving. We offer manufacturers, suppliers and service providers of the automotive industry as well as public transport systems an extensive portfolio of services for the mobility of tomorrow. Are you curious, creative and committed? Are you looking for an exciting, versatile and interesting challenge? Then you fit....

Praktikum Bachelorarbeit (m/w/d) 3D Visualisierung für Objekte
Praktikum Bachelorarbeit (m/w/d) 3D Visualisierung für Objekte

Steig ein und gestalte die automobile Zukunft mit uns  Als Softwareentwickler für die Automobilbranche im Herzen von Leipzig setzt Sedenius Engineering Maßstäbe in den Bereichen Fahrerassistenzsysteme, Fahrsimulation und Bildverarbeitung. Mit unseren effizienten Lösungen und dem großen Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter realisieren wir spannende und zukunftweisende Projekte. Um noch besser zu werden, suchen wir Dich. Deine Aufgaben....

Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Sensordatenfusion
Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Sensordatenfusion

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen sowiehochautomatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrssysteme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du zu....

Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Testfall-Generierung mit künstlicher Intelligenz
Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Testfall-Generierung mit künstlicher Intelligenz

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen sowie hochautomatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrssysteme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du....

Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Umgebungserkennung Lokalisierung
Abschlussarbeit (m/w/d) Umgebungserkennung Lokalisierung

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen sowie hochautomatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrssysteme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du....

Werkstudent (m/w/d) Algorithmen-Entwicklung
Werkstudent (m/w/d) Algorithmen-Entwicklung

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen sowie hochautomatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrssysteme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du....

Anwendungsentwickler (m/w/d) Tools und Frameworks

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt … dann bewirb dich umgehend bei uns. Wir freuen uns auf deine Unterlagen!

Softwareentwickler (m/w) im Bereich Robotik
Softwareentwickler (m/w) im Bereich Robotik

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen sowie hochautomatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrssysteme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du....

Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Testautomatisierung
Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Testautomatisierung

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Als Softwareentwickler für die Automobiglbranche im Herzen von Leipzig setzt Sedenius Engineering Maßstäbe in den Bereichen Fahrerassistenzsysteme, Fahrsimulation und Bildverarbeitung. Mit unseren effizienten Lösungen und dem großen Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter realisieren wir spannende und zukunftweisende Projekte. Um noch besser zu werden, suchen wir Dich.Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen....

Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Forschungsprojekt Sensordatenfusion
Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Forschungsprojekt Sensordatenfusion

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen und hochautomatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrssysteme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du....

Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) Tooling und Integration
Softwareentwickler  (m/w/d) Tooling und Integration

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen und hochautomatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrssysteme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du....

Softwareintegrator (m/w/d) Automotive
Softwareintegrator (m/w/d) Automotive

Gemeinsam Visionen entwickeln Sedenius Engineering ist Spezialist für intelligente und umfassende Lösungen im Bereich des autonomen sowie hoch-automatisierten Fahrens. Herstellern, Lieferanten und Dienst-leistern der Automobilbranche sowie öffentlicher Verkehrs-systeme bieten wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio für die Mobiliät von morgen. Du bist neugierig, kreativ und engagiert? Du suchst eine spannende, vielseitige und interessante Herausforderung? Dann passt Du....